Rita Stanley, President  

Woodbridge at Clinton  
r.stanley@baileymanor.org


Reatha Connolly, Treasurer 
Pendleton Manor
Reatha@pendletonmanor.com


Heather Turnage, Region 1 Director 
Wesley Court 
WesleyCourt@Tutera.com


Jason Stewart, Region 2 Director 
Cumberland Village 
jstewart@marrinson.com


Bryan Crawford, Region 3 Director 
Myrtle Beach Estates 
bcrawford@capitalseniorliving.net


Elizabeth Whittington, Region 4 Director 
Merrill Gardens at Carolina Park  
elizabethw@merrillgardens.com

Greg Thompson, Director at Large  

Premier Senior Living 
gthompson@premiersl.com 


Clay Fowler, Director at Large 
Longwood Plantation/Windsor House Greenville 
clay.fowlerhealthcareenterprise@gmail.com


Valerie Howe, Director at Large 
The Retreat at Lady's Island
Valerie.howe@phoenixsrliving.com


Nick Sliwinski, Vendor Partner 
HPSI  
nicks@hpsionline.com


Melody Bailey, Executive Director 
SCALA
mbailey@scassistedliving.org




WEBSITE SPONSORS
Merchant Food ServicesAll About SeniorsBaily ManorKTL Risk Concepts